The Museum of Kyoto Toei Studios Kyoto Shochiku Kyoto Studio Toei Kyoto Studio Park
19th Nov.(Sat.) 13:30~15:40
BATTLEFIELD HEROES

codes:55036
17:00~19:05
BLADES OF BLOOD

codes:55108
20th Nov.(Sun.) 13:30~15:20
BLACKTHORN

codes:55117
17:00~18:55
SOLOMON KANE

codes:55119
21st Nov.(Mon.)


Closed

22nd Nov.(Tue.) 18:30~20:05
AO THE LAST NEANDERTHAL

codes:55125
23rd Nov.(Wed.) 18:30~20:25
ONCE UPON A TIME IN THE BATTLEFIELD

codes:55126
24th Nov.(Thu.) 18:30~20:20
BLACKTHORN

codes:55130
25th Nov.(Fri.) 18:30~20:25
ONCE UPON A TIME IN THE BATTLEFIELD

codes:55133
26th Nov.(Sat.) 10:30~12:40
BATTLEFIELD HEROES

codes:55134
9:00~
20:00
UZUMASA SENGOKU FESTIVAL
13:30~15:30
Symposium①
The Formula Behind Hit Korean Jidaigeki Films
Free
13:30~15:25
SOLOMON KANE

codes:55173
16:30~18:35
BLADES OF BLOOD

codes:55148
16:30~18:35
THE BUTCHER, THE CHEF AND THE SWORDSMAN
codes:55174
27th Nov.(Sun.) 11:00~13:05
THE BUTCHER, THE CHEF AND THE SWORDSMAN
codes:55190
11:00~12:35
AO THE LAST NEANDERTHAL

codes:55203
9:00~
17:00
UZUMASA SENGOKU FESTIVAL
14:00~16:00
NINJA KIDS!!!


codes:55196
14:00~16:00

KYOTO FILM PITCHING

Free
17:00~19:00

Symposium②

Free
28th Nov.(Mon.)
  ―
1st Dec.(Thu.)
KYOTO FILMMAKER’S LAB
*Doors open 30 minutes before screening time.
*Theaters are cleared between each screening.
* All programs and times are subject to change without notice.
* Numbered tickets for “Symposium ①” will be distributed on a first-come, first served basis at Toei Studios Kyoto on Nov. 26th (Sat.) from 9:30 am.
* Numbered tickets for “Symposium ②” will be distributed on a first-come, first served basis at Toei Studios Kyoto on Nov. 27th (Sun.) from 10:00 am.